The Short Films of David Lynch (2002)

The Short Films of David Lynch HD
The Short Films of David Lynch
7.9/10 by 11 users
Watch Trailer

Free Watch The Short Films of David Lynch (2002) : Summary Movie The Short Films of David Lynch (2002) is a DVD collection of the early student and commissioned film work of American filmmaker David Lynch. As such, the collection does not include Lynch's later short work, which are listed in the filmography. The films are listed in chronological order, with brief descriptions of each film. The DVD contains introductions by Lynch to each film, which can be viewed individually or in sequence. # 1 Six Figures Getting Sick (Six Times) # 2 The Alphabet # 3 The Grandmother # 4 The Amputee # 5 The Cowboy and the Frenchman # 6 Premonitions Following an Evil Deed

Release Date:Jun 01, 2002
Genres:, ,
Production Company:Pensylvania Academy of Fine Arts
Production Countries:United States of America
Casts:David Lynch, Catherine E. Coulson, Harry Dean Stanton, Jack Nance, Frederic Golchan, Tracey Walter, Michael Horse, Richard White, Dorothy McGinnis, Virginia Maitland, Robert Chadwick
Plot Keywords:terror, surreal, horror, surrealism, independent film, animation, experimental film, animated short, short

Similar Movies The Short Films of David Lynch (2002)